Advisors & Other Officers

1.      Senior Executive Advisors

-        David Kim, Associate Administrator for Policy and Governmental Affairs  in DoT's Federal Highway Administration (FHWA), 202-366-8169

-        David Chien, Deputy Director, Economic Analysis and Forecasting, APO-001, 202-267-3274

-        David Chin, Director, Performance Analysis, AJR-G, 202-267-2856

-        Victoria Wei, Acting Deputy Assistant Administrator for Policy, APL-002, 202-267-7954

 

2.      Senior Advisors

-        Huan Nguyen, Deputy Director, Policy & Performance, AJI-3, 202-267-9340

 

3.      AWP Chapters

-        Kim Nguyenphuoc, President, (310) 863-5773,  kim.nguyenphuoc@faa.gov

-        Vacant, Vice President,

-        Vacant, Treasurer,

-        Sandy Monge, Recording Secretary, 310-725-3550, sandy.monge@faa.gov

-        Roxie Adams-Coffin, Corresponding Secretary, 310-725-7255, roxie.adams-coffin@faa.gov

 

4.      Great Lakes Chapter

-        Oswald Bunda, President,  847-294-7696, oswald.bunda@faa.gov

-        Youk Lee, Treasurer, 847-294-8153, youk.lee@faa.gov

-        Stanley Lee, Secretary, 847-294-8457, stanley.lee@faa.gov

 

5.      MMAC Chapter

-        Tai Duong, President & Treasurer, 405-954-2068, tai.duong@faa.gov

-        Tina Ly, Secretary, 405-954-4985, tina.ly@faa.gov

 

6.      Committee Chairs

-        Gonghe Zhang, Schorlarship, 202-267-7795, Gonghe.Zhang@faa.gov

-        Bing Huang, Fundraiser, 202-267-0762, bing.huang@faa.gov

-        Vacant, Nomination & Election, 

-        Vacant, Membership,

-        Vacant, Marketing

-        Vacant, Sponsorship

-        Rory Puzon, Constitution & By-Laws, (847) 294-8267, rory.puzon@faa.gov

-        Thong Vu, Webmaster and Special Events, 202-267-0341, thong.vu@faa.gov

Tags: